Sep 2013 05

With a release date of September 24th, Drake‘s Nothing Was The Same is quickly approaching and in the early hours of this morning, the official tracklist for the project was published. The 13-track project (+2 on the deluxe edition) will feature guest appearances from Jay Z and Detail. Additionally both Hudmo and James Blake will be contributing to the new set. No other features are listed as yet, but chances are Drizzy still has a few more big names up his sleeve.

View the full tracklist after the jump. 

01. Tuscan Leather
02. Furthest Thing
03. Started From The Bottom
04. Wu-Tang Forever
05. Own It
06. Worst Behavior
07. From Time
08. Hold On, We’re Going Home
09. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Featuring Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Featuring Jay Z) / Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:

14. Come Thru
15. All Me