Jul 2012 10

Merry Christmas. Now available to buy on iTunes, whilst the physical is still set for a 17th July drop. Make sure you’re already up on his Jimmy Fallon performance this morning and of course that 3K. Tracklisting after the jump…

Read our review here.

1. Start
2. Thinkin Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religon
15. Pink Matter (feat. Andre 3000 )
16. Forest Gump
17. End

  1. […] related news, the LP has dropped unannounced and early via iTunes and is now available to stream on PinBoard…  party hats […]

  2. PinBoard says:

    […] seem to be slowly changing in that area too. With the release of Frank Ocean’s debut album channel ORANGE (by no means an ‘easy’ record) and artists like Miguel and Jhene Aiko having support […]

  3. […] digital release of Frank Ocean’s album channel ORANGE earlier this week excluded his collaboration track with lead Wolf Tyler, the Creator. Instead the […]

  4. […] Ocean phones in to Zane Lowe’s show on BBC Radio 1 to discuss the early release of his album channel ORANGE (which he explains was “always the plan”) and his attempt at controlling its […]

  5. […] unreleased track originally recorded to feature on Frank Ocean’s Grammy nominated debut album channel ORANGE. The airy pop aesthetic of the track reminds me of something that could have been featured on his […]